Best Salt Water Taffy Reviews in USA

# Preview Product Price
1 Taffy Town Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Salt Water, 80 Oz Taffy Town Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Salt Water, 80 Oz $31.97
2 Sweet's Original Salt Water Taffy, 10 Flavor Assortment 24 Ounce Sweet's Original Salt Water Taffy, 10 Flavor Assortment 24 Ounce $14.99
3 Rushmore Mountain Taffy Hand Made Kettle Fresh Salt Water Taffy (RushmoreTaffy-3lb-Assorted, 3 lb) Rushmore Mountain Taffy Hand Made Kettle Fresh Salt Water Taffy (RushmoreTaffy-3lb-Assorted, 3 lb) $19.99
4 Taffy Shop Create a 2 pound bag of Assorted Saltwater Taffy--Choose up to 4 Flavors of Gourmet Salt Water Taffy's (World's Best Taffy) Taffy Shop Create a 2 pound bag of Assorted Saltwater Taffy--Choose up to 4 Flavors of Gourmet Salt... $26.89
5 Sweets Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Flavors, 3 Pound Sweets Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Flavors, 3 Pound $21.89
6 All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 5 LB) All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 5 LB) $28.99
7 Salt Water Taffy 2 lb. Traditional & Special Flavor Assortment Salt Water Taffy 2 lb. Traditional & Special Flavor Assortment $26.99
8 OLD TIME BARN Original Assorted Flavor's Salt Water Taffy 2 Gift Bags 10 oz Each OLD TIME BARN Original Assorted Flavor's Salt Water Taffy 2 Gift Bags 10 oz Each $17.96
9 Taffy Shop 'Favorites Mix' Salt Water Candy, Assorted Bulk Flavors of Saltwater Taffy, Unique Themed Bag of 25 Pieces Gourmet Salt Water Candy, Wedding Candy- Personal (7oz) Taffy Shop "Favorites Mix" Salt Water Candy, Assorted Bulk Flavors of Saltwater Taffy, Unique Themed... $11.99
10 Taffy Shop Peanut Butter Salt Water Taffy - Small Batch Salt Water Taffies Made in the USA - Super Soft, Sweet, Taffy Candy - Guaranteed Fresh - Gluten-Free, Soy-Free, Peanut Free - 14 Oz Bag Taffy Shop Peanut Butter Salt Water Taffy - Small Batch Salt Water Taffies Made in the USA - Super... $16.99
11 Sweet's Salt Water Taffy, Banana, 3 Pound Sweet's Salt Water Taffy, Banana, 3 Pound $14.54
12 All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 2 LB) All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 2 LB) $16.99
13 Laffy Taffy Candy Jar, Banana, 145 Count Laffy Taffy Candy Jar, Banana, 145 Count $15.00
14 Taffy Town Assorted Gourmet Salt Water Taffy, 5 Lb Bag Taffy Town Assorted Gourmet Salt Water Taffy, 5 Lb Bag $23.95
15 TWIZZLERS Twists Strawberry Flavored Chewy Candy, Low Fat, 5 lb Bulk Container TWIZZLERS Twists Strawberry Flavored Chewy Candy, Low Fat, 5 lb Bulk Container $10.36
16 Bulk Saltwater Taffy, 3 Pounds (Blue Raspberry) Bulk Saltwater Taffy, 3 Pounds (Blue Raspberry) $15.00
17 Gourmet Soft and chewy Salt Water Taffy Candy - Individually Wrapped - Bulk bag (Assorted flavors, 2 Pound (Pack of 1)) Gourmet Soft and chewy Salt Water Taffy Candy - Individually Wrapped - Bulk bag (Assorted flavors, 2... $13.99
18 Tootsie Roll Fruit Chews Mega Mix 8 Flavor Value Bag (Pack of 275) Tootsie Roll Fruit Chews Mega Mix 8 Flavor Value Bag (Pack of 275) $14.96
19 Bulk Saltwater Taffy, Cotton Candy, 3 Pounds Bulk Saltwater Taffy, Cotton Candy, 3 Pounds $21.75
20 Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy $13.99

There are a lot of products and services available in the market. Consumers find it difficult to choose the best product that meets their needs. In order to help consumers with that process, we have compiled a list of Top 20 Best Salt Water Taffy Reviews, which will allow them to make a more informed decision when buying any product or service.

Before finalizing these products, our team considered numerous factors, such as customer feedback, features, specifications, and price. This list is a useful tool for all of our readers who are looking for The 20 Best Salt Water Taffy Reviews. Hopefully you find it useful!

Best Salt Water Taffy Reviews

Taffy Town Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Salt Water, 80 Oz

$31.97  in stock
6 new from $24.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • YOU ARE IN FOR AN ENJOYABLE TREAT: The Assorted Salt Water Taffy by Taffy Town includes 5 lbs. of delicious gourmet taffy, individually wrapped for maximum freshness. Made in the USA
  • PERFECTION IN CONFECTION: Our goal is to provide the most flavorful, true-to-life varieties of soft, whipped-style taffy. With over 75 flavors to choose from, you are sure to find the taffy you love
  • OLD-FASHIONED UNIQUE RECIPE: For over 100 years Taffy Town has perfected its famous recipe. Each piece comes from a 24-hour long hand-made batch process to produce its perfect soft texture
  • ALLERGEN FREE: Everyone can try our delicious taffy treats. We offer a completely nut, gluten & soy free taffy for all our flavors. Kosher certified and comes in both regular and sugar free options
  • BEST ASSORTED FLAVORS: This assortment includes flavors such as: Orange Crème, Peppermint, Caramel Swirls, Juicy Cherry, Green Apple, Licorice Swirls, Neapolitan, Root beer Float, and many more!

SUGAR FREE Salt water taffy assorted flavors Keto 1 lb / 16 oz Candy Snack Resealable bag

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • DELICIOUS SUGAR FREE Salt water taffy assorted flavors
  • 1 lb / 16 oz. Carefully packed into standup resealable bags for freshness Packed and shipped from USA.
  • Perfect addition to your pantry for a quick delicious snack
  • Send someone you love their favorite candy. Spread love, spread a smile
  • Great gift for any occasion. Anniversary, Baby shower, Birthday, Graduation, Gatherings, Get well, Holiday or promotion

Sweets Salt Water Taffy, Assorted Flavors, 3 Pound

$18.56  in stock
7 new from $16.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Flavors: Chocolate, Cinnamon, Black Licorice, Neapolitan, Orange/Vanilla, Peppermint, Pear, Huckleberry, and Banana
  • Soft, non-sticky and full of flavor.
  • Each candy is individually wrapped.
  • Sweet's taffy is kosher certified. Each 3 pound bag contains approximately 210 pieces
  • Made in the USA.

All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 2 LB)

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Made in the USA.

Taffy Town Assorted Gourmet Salt Water Taffy, 5 Lb Bag

$26.75  in stock
4 new from $26.75
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Each bag has 5 pounds of individually wrapped delicious Taffy Town Salt Water taffy - Flavors include: Banana, grape, orange crème, peppermint, raspberry, watermelon, caramel swirls, cherry, chocolate, green apple, licorice swirls, Neapolitan, cinnamon, root beer float and vanilla.
  • Our Standards are the Benchmark for Salt Water Taffy
  • Kosher & Gluten, Peanut, and Tree Nut Free!
  • Approx. 325 - 340 pieces of taffy
  • Made in the USA

Rushmore Mountain Taffy Hand Made Kettle Fresh Salt Water Taffy (RushmoreTaffy-3lb-Assorted, 3 lb)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Simply the freshest, softest, hand-made Salt Water Taffy that money can buy.
  • Made fresh in the Black Hills of South Dakota, USA
  • Flavor: Assorted (details below)
  • We use only the finest ingredient and purest flavorings
  • Made fresh just for our company owned Amazon store!

Salt Water Taffy - Raspberry Lemonade, 5 lbs

$24.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Quantity: Approximately 65 pieces per pound.
  • Brand: Taffy Town
  • Made In: USA

All Flavor Gourmet Salt Water Taffy (Assorted, 5 LB)

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Made in the USA.

Gourmet Saltwater Taffy Super Size 3lb Bag

$19.53  in stock
5 new from $19.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • 3lb Bag of Salt Water Taffy
  • Variety of colors and flavors
  • Guaranteed Fresh
  • Approximately 200 pieces

Salt Water Taffy 2 lb. Traditional & Special Flavor Assortment

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Famous Salt Water Taffy
  • Shriver's is the oldest business on the boardwalk in Ocean City, New Jersey

Taffy Shop "Favorites Mix" Salt Water Candy, Assorted Bulk Flavors of Saltwater Taffy, Unique Themed Bag of 25 Pieces Gourmet Salt Water Candy, Wedding Candy- 7 Ounces

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • TAFFY IS OUR SPECIALITY - We've been making delicious salt water taffy for over 20 years - our latest challenge? Assorted Taffy! Thousands of satisfied customers agree it's our best yet!
  • OUR SECRET - With each unwrapped piece of delicious saltwater taffy, we transport you back in time to your first taste of taffy, letting you relive those memories all over again!
  • A PERFECTED PROCESS - In our 20 years of making taffy, we've perfected the recipe, all the way down to finding the perfect moment too add our top-secret flavorings!
  • SOFT AND CHEWY JUST LIKE YOU REMEMBER - Imagine your first time tasting delicious saltwater taffy... now imagine living that again, only with high-quality, hand-made taffy delivered to your door!
  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR NOSTALGIA - Share the priceless gift of nostalgia with your friends and family this year! Laugh and enjoy the outrageous Assorted flavor, all while dreaming of the old days!

OLD TIME BARN Original Assorted Flavor's Salt Water Taffy 2 Gift Bags 10 oz Each

$17.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Mouth Watering Delicious Flavors:Banana, Blue Raspberry, Chocolate, Cinnamon, Pear, Licorice, Neapolitan, Orange/ Vanilla, Peppermint, Huckleberry.
  • Always Fresh, Soft & Non Sticky Gourmet Salt Water Taffy, Each Piece is Individually Wrap.
  • 2 Gift Bags that Can Be For You To Enjoy Or Can Make A Great Gift.
  • Savor The Nostalgic of Delicious Salt Water Taffy
  • Made In the USA,

Taffy Town Assorted Salt Water Taffy, 2 Lb In Fusion Select Gift Box

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • 2 Pounds of Assorted Salt Water Taffy - More Than 120 Pieces
  • Colorful Taffy create eye catching candy for many occasions: Birthday, Mother's day, Father's Day, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, College Box and more
  • Surprise yourself and others with the taste of lovely Salt Water Taffy
  • Kosher treats with flavors includes: Cinnamon, Black Licorice, Neapolitan, Orange or Vanilla Cream, Peppermint and more
  • Made in USA

Taffy Shop Banana Dream Salt Water Taffy - Small Batch Salt Water Taffies Made in the USA - Super Soft, Sweet, Taffy Candy - Guaranteed Fresh - Gluten-Free, Soy-Free, Peanut Free - 7 Ounces Bag

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • TAFFY IS OUR SPECIALITY - We've been making delicious salt water taffy for over 20 years - our latest challenge? Banana Dream Taffy! Thousands of satisfied customers agree it's our best yet!
  • OUR SECRET - With each unwrapped piece of delicious saltwater taffy, we transport you back in time to your first taste of taffy, letting you relive those memories all over again!
  • A PERFECTED PROCESS - In our 20 years of making taffy, we've perfected the recipe, all the way down to finding the perfect moment too add our top-secret flavorings!
  • SOFT AND CHEWY JUST LIKE YOU REMEMBER - Imagine your first time tasting delicious saltwater taffy... now imagine living that again, only with high-quality, hand-made taffy delivered to your door!
  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR NOSTALGIA - Share the priceless gift of nostalgia with your friends and family this year! Laugh and enjoy the outrageous Banana Dream flavor, all while dreaming of the old days!

Salt Water Sandals by Hoy Shoe Original Sandal (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid/Women's), Tan, 7 M US Toddler

$38.93  in stock
11 new from $38.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Salt Water Sandals by Hoy Shoe Original Sandal
  • In this style Big Kid sizes are two sizes smaller than the women's size. The strap of the sandal will have both the Big Kid and Women's size. Example : 7W9 refers to Big Kid 7 and Women's 9

Taffy Town ~ Assorted Salt Water Taffy ~ 1lb

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Taffy Town Assorted Salt Water Taffy contains 1 pound
  • Using a whipped process that produces a soft texture taffy that simply melts in your mouth
  • Taffy Town then add the finest in domestic and imported flavors to obtain perfection in confection
  • Approxiamately 60 pieces per 1 pound Bag
  • Kosher certified

Bulk Saltwater Taffy, Cotton Candy, 3 Pounds

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • NOSTALGIA WITH A TWIST: Sweet Candy Company has the old-time nostalgia of a classic candy shoppe while always keeping an eye forward to discover innovative trends, flavors, and candies.
  • FAMILY-MADE IN THE USA: Sweet Candy Company is a fifth-generation family business that began in 1892, so we're serious about bringing family together over a fun, sweet treat.
  • PERFECT FOR PARTIES: When bought in bulk, Sweet Candy Company products are great for wedding bars, gender reveals, birthday parties, and other gatherings. The bright colors make perfect table fillers!
  • GLUTEN-FREE AND KOSHER: Because we want everyone to join in on the fun, all Sweet Candy Company products are gluten-free and kosher. Enjoy without worry!
  • AN ANYTIME SNACK: These candies can be enjoyed as a fun snack on hikes or road trips—or even just as a sweet surprise during the day. Everyone deserves a treat!

Bulk Saltwater Taffy, 3 Pounds (Blue Raspberry)

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • NOSTALGIA WITH A TWIST: Sweet Candy Company has the old-time nostalgia of a classic candy shoppe while always keeping an eye forward to discover innovative trends, flavors, and candies.
  • FAMILY-MADE IN THE USA: Sweet Candy Company is a fifth-generation family business that began in 1892, so we're serious about bringing family together over a fun, sweet treat.
  • PERFECT FOR PARTIES: When bought in bulk, Sweet Candy Company products are great for wedding bars, gender reveals, birthday parties, and other gatherings. The bright colors make perfect table fillers!
  • GLUTEN-FREE AND KOSHER: Because we want everyone to join in on the fun, all Sweet Candy Company products are gluten-free and kosher. Enjoy without worry!
  • AN ANYTIME SNACK: These candies can be enjoyed as a fun snack on hikes or road trips—or even just as a sweet surprise during the day. Everyone deserves a treat!

Taffy Shop Create a 2 pound bag of Assorted Saltwater Taffy--Choose up to 4 Flavors of Gourmet Salt Water Taffy's (World's Best Taffy)

$26.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • TAFFY IS OUR SPECIALITY - We've been making delicious salt water taffy for over 20 years - our latest challenge? Assorted Saltwater Taffy! Thousands of satisfied customers agree it's our best yet!
  • OUR SECRET - With each unwrapped piece of delicious saltwater taffy, we transport you back in time to your first taste of taffy, letting you relive those memories all over again!
  • A PERFECTED PROCESS - In our 20 years of making taffy, we've perfected the recipe, all the way down to finding the perfect moment too add our top-secret flavorings!
  • SOFT AND CHEWY JUST LIKE YOU REMEMBER - Imagine your first time tasting delicious saltwater taffy... now imagine living that again, only with high-quality, hand-made taffy delivered to your door!
  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR NOSTALGIA - Share the priceless gift of nostalgia with your friends and family this year! Laugh and enjoy the outrageous Assorted Saltwater flavor, all while dreaming of the old days!

Sweet's Salt Water Taffy, Banana, 3 Pound

$14.54  in stock
8 new from $14.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 7:02 am

Features

  • Banana
  • 3 Pound Bag
  • Individually wrapped
  • Gluten-free
  • Kosher/Parve

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.